Philosophy programs in Kansas

Below is a list of philosophy programs in Kansas. This is currently an incomplete list. If you would like your program to be added to this list, please contact Brian Hepburn.

  • Emporia State University
  • Fort Hayes State University
  • Johnson County Community College
  • Kansas State University
  • Kansas Wesleyan University
  • Pittsburg State University
  • Southwestern College
  • University of Kansas
  • Washburn University
  • Wichita State University